Chief Editor  

Dr. Yahya Elshimali

Associate Professor,

Department of Internal Medicine,

Charles Drew University of Medicine And Science, USA

Email: elshimali@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Academic Editors

Dr. Alberto Olaya Vargas

Professor,

National Institute of Pediatric,

Universidad Nacional Autonoma de Mexico, Mexico

Email: alberto.olaya@yahoo.com.mx, olayavargasalberto@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Jianxiang (Jason) Chi

Head of Molecular Haematology Laboratory / Head of CytoGenomics Laboratory

The Center for the study of  haematological malignancies (CSHM), Karaiskakio Foundation,  Cyprus

Email: jason.chi@karaiskakio.org.cy; jason@cshm.ac.cy

Profile Link: NA  

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Safinaz Ebrahim El-Toukhy

Professor,

Department of Medical Biochemistry, Medical Researches Division

National Research Center, Cairo, Egypt

Email: safi_toukhy@yahoo.com, safi_toukhy@hotmail.com,

se.eltoukhy@nrc.sci.eg, afinazeeltoukhy@gmail.com,

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Abdulrahaman Yakubu

Lecturer,

Department of Haematology and Transfusion Medicine,

Faculty of Medical Laboratory Science,

Usmanu Danfodiyo University, Sokoto, Nigeria

Email: yakubuaniki309@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Dorathy Chioma Okpokam 

Lecturer,

Department of Medical Laboratory Science,

University of Calabar, Calabar, Nigeria

Email: okpokamdora@unical.edu.ng, oghalove@gmail.com

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/bQzSut

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. J.A. Olaniyi

Associate Professor,

Department of Haematology, 

University of Ibadan, Ibadan, Nigeria

Email:  ayodeleolaniyi8@gmail.com

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/fvnmMj  

 

Dr. Dharmesh Chandra Sharma

ABTO ( Associate Blood Transfusion Officer)

Incharge Blood Bank, Component & Aphaeresis Uni,

G. R. Medical College & J. A. Hospital, Gwalior India

Email: dr_dharmesh_sharma@yahoo.com,

sharmadrdharmesh@gmail.com, drdcsharma@grmcgwalior.org    

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Talita Maira Bueno Da Silveira Da Rocha

Hematology and Oncology,

Santa Casa Medical School, Brazil

Email: tasilveira6@yahoo.com.br

Profile Link: NA

 

 

Dr. Dhiraj J. Trivedi

Professor,

Department of Biochemistry,

SDM College of Medical Sciences and Hospital, India

Email: dhiraj99trivedi@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

A complete list of Editorial Board Members will be published soon.