Chief Editor  

Dr. Yahya Elshimali

Associate Professor,

Department of Internal Medicine,

Charles Drew University of Medicine And Science, USA

Email: elshimali@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Academic Editors

Dr. Alberto Olaya Vargas

Professor,

National Institute of Pediatric,

Universidad Nacional Autonoma de Mexico, Mexico

Email: alberto.olaya@yahoo.com.mx, olayavargasalberto@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Jianxiang (Jason) Chi

Head of Molecular Haematology Laboratory / Head of CytoGenomics Laboratory

The Center for the study of  haematological malignancies (CSHM), Karaiskakio Foundation,  Cyprus

Email: jason.chi@karaiskakio.org.cy; jason@cshm.ac.cy

Profile Link: NA  

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Dharmesh Chandra Sharma

ABTO ( Associate Blood Transfusion Officer)

Incharge Blood Bank, Component & Aphaeresis Uni,

G. R. Medical College & J. A. Hospital, Gwalior India

Email: dr_dharmesh_sharma@yahoo.com,

sharmadrdharmesh@gmail.com, drdcsharma@grmcgwalior.org    

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Safinaz Ebrahim El-Toukhy
Assistant Professor,
Department Of Medical Biochemistry, National Research Center, Cairo, Egypt
Email: safi_toukhy@yahoo.com, safi_toukhy@hotmail.com, se.eltoukhy@nrc.sci.eg,
afinazeeltoukhy@gmail.com,
Profile Link: NA

  

Dr. Hanaa Hamdy Ahmed

Professor,

NRC Hormones Department,

Medical Research Division, National Research Centre, Egypt

Email: hh.ahmed@nrc.sci.eg, hanaaomr@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr.  Noha Mohamed Kamel Abd Elalim

Associate Pofessor,

Department of clinical and Chemical pathology,

Suez Canal University-Ismailia,  Egypt

And

Director of Suez Canal University Hospital Blood Bank,  Egypt

Email: nkamel30@yahoo.com,  noha_mohamed@med.suez.edu.eg

Profile Link: NA

 

A complete list of Editorial Board Members will be published soon.