Chief Editor  

Dr. Yahya Elshimali

Associate Professor,

Department of Internal Medicine,

Charles Drew University of Medicine And Science, USA

Email: [email protected]

Profile Link: NA


Academic Editors

Dr. Alberto Olaya Vargas


National Institute of Pediatric,

Universidad Nacional Autonoma de Mexico, Mexico

Email: [email protected], [email protected]

Profile Link: NA


Dr. Jianxiang (Jason) Chi

Head of Molecular Haematology Laboratory / Head of CytoGenomics Laboratory

The Center for the study of  haematological malignancies (CSHM), Karaiskakio Foundation,  Cyprus

Email: [email protected]; [email protected]

Profile Link: NA  

Short Biosketch


Dr. Dharmesh Chandra Sharma

ABTO ( Associate Blood Transfusion Officer)

Incharge Blood Bank, Component & Aphaeresis Uni,

G. R. Medical College & J. A. Hospital, Gwalior India

Email: [email protected],

[email protected], [email protected]    

Profile Link: NA


Dr. Safinaz Ebrahim El-Toukhy
Assistant Professor,
Department Of Medical Biochemistry, National Research Center, Cairo, Egypt
Email: [email protected], [email protected], [email protected],
[email protected],
Profile Link: NA


Dr. Hanaa Hamdy Ahmed


NRC Hormones Department,

Medical Research Division, National Research Centre, Egypt

Email: [email protected], [email protected]

Profile Link: NA


Dr.  Noha Mohamed Kamel Abd Elalim

Associate Pofessor,

Department of clinical and Chemical pathology,

Suez Canal University-Ismailia,  Egypt


Director of Suez Canal University Hospital Blood Bank,  Egypt

Email: [email protected],  [email protected]

Profile Link: NA


Dr. Rohit Jain

Department of Pathology,

Santokba Durlabhji Memorial Hospital, Jaipur, India

Email: [email protected], [email protected],  

Profile Link:



Faculty of Medicine, Department of Oncology


Email: [email protected]

Profile Link: NA

A complete list of Editorial Board Members will be published soon.